Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Crystal Cat Wembley Night

The Wrecking Ball Tour is hitting up South America this week, before it finally wraps up at Rock In Rio next Saturday. Let's rewind back to June 15. This newly released Wembley concert bootleg is thus far the best sounding boot of the 2013 leg, and one of the top five overall from the tour, just behind Paris 2 and Gothenburg 2. Speaking of which, the latter had an epic setlist, and it's most deserving of a home video release. Wembley, on the other hand, was probably the one of the most hyped up and highly anticipated Springsteen stadium shows in a long time, and the folks at CC did it justice. Very clear separation of instruments, albeit the guitars were pretty low in the mix, and the audience noise level was just right. It kinda makes me feel like I'm in the pit.....or right at the back at least. Killer setlist too.....Darkness fell upon London that night. Get it at [link].

1. Land Of Hope And Dreams
2. Jackson Cage
3. Radio Nowhere
4. Save My Love
5. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
6. This Hard Land
7. Lost In The Flood
8. Wrecking Ball
9. Death To My Hometown
10. Hungry Heart
11. Badlands
12. Adam Raised A Cain
13. Something In The Night
14. Candy's Room
15. Racing In The Street
16. The Promised Land
17. Factory
18. Streets Of Fire
19. Prove It All Night
20. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
21. Shackled And Drawn
22. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
23. The Rising
24. Light Of Day
25. Pay Me My Money Down
26. Born To Run
27. Bobby Jean
28. Dancing In The Dark
29. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
30. Twist And Shout
31. Thunder Road (acoustic)